Board of Directors

    President
    Karen Muir, RMPE
    Risk Manager
    City of North Miami
    e-mail: kmuir@northmiamifl.gov

    Vice President
    Tanya Bouloy, CCA
    Risk Management Analyst
    City of Hollywood
    e-mail: tbouloy@hollywoodfl.org

    Treasurer
    John McCarthy
    Risk Manager
    City of Plantation
    e-mail: jmccarthy@plantation.org

    Secretary
    Robert Lloyd-Still
    Risk Manager/ Assistant City Attorney
    City of Hialeah
    e-mail: rlstill@hialeahfl.gov

    Director
    Eddie Beecher
    Human Resources Director
    City of Pompano Beach
    e-mail: Eddie.Beecher@copbfl.com

    Director
    Jim Buschman
    Risk Manager
    City of Hallandale Beach
    e-mail: jbuschman@hallandalebeach.org

    Director
    Jean Heald, ARM-P
    Employee Safety & Loss Control Manager
    Palm Beach County BOCC
    e-mail: jheald1@pbcgov.org

    Director
    Guy Hine, ARM-P, AIC, CWC, AIS
    Risk Manager
    City of Fort Lauderdale
    e-mail: ghine@fortlauderdale.gov

    Director
    Dianne Howard, ARM
    Director of Risk & Benefits Mgmt.
    Palm Beach County School District
    e-mail: dianne.howard@palmbeachschools.org